Online store customer service

Operates 9AM – 5PM (GMT + 1)

Monday-Friday

 shopping@houseofdagmar.se

or call: +46 8 20 32 31

HEAD OFFICE

House of Dagmar AB

Nybrogatan 34

114 39 Stockholm

SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0) 8 20 32 30

info@houseofdagmar.se

www.houseofdagmar.com

 

Head of Digital & E-commerce

Sophie Soop

Mobile: +46 (0) 736109556

sophie@houseofdagmar.se

 

Product manager

Fanny Sundgren

Mobile: +46 (0) 708 493200

fanny@houseofdagmar.se

 

Head of supply chain and customer support

Lisa Björnlund

Tel: +46 (0) 8 20 32 30

Lisa.bjornlund@houseofdagmar.se

 

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Trine Sveindal

Mobile: +46 70 615 09 29

Trine@houseofdagmar.se

 SALES

SALES DIRECTOR

Sofia Wallenstam

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 748 5896

sofia@houseofdagmar.se

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Gianna Haryanto

Mobile:

+46 702 946 508

gianna@houseofdagmar.se 

 

SWEDEN

Isabelle Kvist

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 411 8260

isabelle@houseofdagmar.se

 

NORWAY

Viktorija Valsø

Mobile: +47 40 60 30 18

viktoija@houseofdagmar.se

 

Cathrine Kjølnes Skar

cathrine@houseofdagmar.se

Skar & Datter AS

+4747978710

Uranienborgveien 5

0350 Oslo

PRESS

GLOBAL

Head Office

Stockholm

Tel: +46 (0) 8 20 32 30

showroom@houseofdagmar.se

 

NORWAY

Patriksson Communication

Rita Lassen-Urdahl

Oslo

Tel: +47(0) 22 425 401

rita@patrikssonpr.com

 

UK

Varg PR

Tove Westling

London

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7323 2115

tove@varg.co.uk

 

CEO

Karin Söderlind

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 582 6044

karin@houseofdagmar.se

 

CFO

Charlotte Lindgren

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 612 0579

charlotte@houseofdagmar.se

HOUSE OF DAGMAR IN STUREGALLERIAN

STUREPLAN 4

114 35 STOCKHOLM

SWEDEN


 

OPENING HOURS:

MON-FRI 10-19

SATURDAY 10-17

SUNDAY 12-17


PHONE NUMBER:

+4672-872 30 39

HOUSE OF DAGMAR AT NORDISKA KOMPANIET, 1ST FLOOR

HAMNGATAN 18-20

111 47 STOCKHOLM

SWEDEN


OPENING HOURS:

MON-FRI 10-20

SATURDAY 10-18

SUNDAY 11-17


PHONE NUMBER:

+468-762 88 15

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.