Online store customer service

Operates 9AM – 5PM (GMT + 1)

Monday-Friday

 shopping@houseofdagmar.se

or call: +46 8 20 32 31

HEAD OFFICE

House of Dagmar AB
Nybrogatan 34
114 39 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (0) 8 20 32 30
info@houseofdagmar.se
www.houseofdagmar.com

 

Head of Digital & E-commerce

Sophie Soop
Mobile: +46 (0) 736109556
sophie@houseofdagmar.se

 

Product manager

Fanny Sundgren
Mobile: +46 (0) 708 493200
fanny@houseofdagmar.se

 

Head of supply chain and customer support

Karin Jacobssen
Tel: +46 (0) 8 20 32 30
karin.jacobsen@houseofdagmar.se

 SALES

SALES DIRECTOR
Sofia Wallenstam
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 748 5896
sofia@houseofdagmar.se

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Gianna Haryanto
Mobile:
+46 702 946 508
gianna@houseofdagmar.se 

SWEDEN
Isabelle Kvist
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 411 8260
isabelle@houseofdagmar.se

NORWAY
Viktorija Valsø
Mobile: +47 40 60 30 18
viktoija@houseofdagmar.se

Cathrine Kjølnes Skar
cathrine@houseofdagmar.se
Skar & Datter AS
+4747978710
Uranienborgveien 5
0350 Oslo

PRESS

GLOBAL
Lois Tempelman
Stockholm
Tel:+46 70 865 32 33
lois@houseofdagmar.se

NORWAY
Patriksson Communication
Rita Lassen-Urdahl
Oslo
Tel: +47(0) 22 425 401
rita@patrikssonpr.com

UK
Varg PR
Tove Westling
London
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7323 2115
tove@varg.co.uk

 

CEO

Karin Söderlind
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 582 6044
karin@houseofdagmar.se

CFO

Charlotte Lindgren
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 612 0579
charlotte@houseofdagmar.se

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.